Note To Followers

Dear Readers…

My goodness,

Marie Good Morning, JoeIt’s been too long.  I’m missing blogging like you wouldn’t believe!  I guess this isn’t new to me and I shouldn’t be surprised.  I definitely should have seen it coming.  This happens every year.  Every time I take my vacation from work I end up sick as a dog.  It lasts for about a week until I start to feel a little better.  So far it’s been 4 days and I’m just miserable.  I pretty much feel like I’m made out of Nyquil, Buckley’s, and Halls right now.  I’m sick of drinking tea….and I love tea!

It’s been a rough few weeks and it’s probably going to get a little tougher as time goes on, but I really want to keep on a truckin’ with Good Morning, Joe.  Sometimes life just gives you a shove off the road you’re heading down and things just need to be put on hold until you can get back on track.  Hopefully it will be sooner than later…

Thanks for sticking around and I apologize for not stopping by all your blogs lately.  I’m sure I’ve missed some great posts and I’m so sad that I have.  Don’t worry, I’ll be back on my feet before you know it and look forward to writing and reading more (hopefully sooner than later).

Marie

3 thoughts on “Dear Readers…

  1. Gosh, I hope you feel better soon! When I feel a cold coming on, I take some osha root (drops you put into water). My chiropractor told me about it. It keeps me from getting a cold, and I’ve seen it break down bronchitis in a few days! You can get it at health food stores. Just a little tip – hope it helps. And rest…we readers aren’t going anywhere. :)

Leave a Comment to Good Morning, Joe

