Blog Achievements / GoodMorningJoe / Note To Followers

1337 Likes on Good Morning, Joe!

Good Morning, Everyone!

1337What an odd milestone for WordPress to notify me of.  1337 Likes isn’t exactly a round number.  You would think they would let you know when you got 1500, but alas I guess they do not.  I’ll take it anyways!  Thank you to everyone who has liked any of my posts and I look forward to seeing you again soon!

If you’re interested in checking out the most “Liked” posts on GMJ, here they are.  Feel free to take a look!

The Dashing Diners
Apparently, I’m a Bitch
I Wear My Sunglasses At Night: Marie’s Shades Showoff

See you tomorrow morning!

GMJ SunGood Morning, Joe Marie

One thought on “1337 Likes on Good Morning, Joe!

  1. Pingback: Did you know that 1337 = Elite? | Good Morning, Joe

Leave a Comment to Good Morning, Joe

