Blog Achievements / Get To Know Marie / GoodMorningJoe / Marie's Thoughts

Dear Readers…

Howdy, Everyone!

I just wanted to take a moment to thank you all for following and reading!  This past week has been one of the most interactive weeks on Good Morning, Joe and I’m so happy for all the new followers AND returning readers.  Thank you so much for your support and interest in whatever I have to say.  It means a lot to me!

Now, I guess it’s time to show you a little bit of me.

Did you all know that I write and play my own songs?  I’m a huge music fan and I love sitting around playing guitar and piano, singing harmonies, and writing songs.

What is your passion that other bloggers may not know?

Please like Good Morning, Joe‘s Facebook page, take a look at my Twitter page, and follow the blog for updates on new posts!

Cheers!

See you tomorrow morning!

GMJ SunGood Morning, Joe Marie

2 thoughts on “Dear Readers…

Leave a Comment to Good Morning, Joe

