Marie's Thoughts

If you’re interested in a more personal post…

Marie's Musings

I recently decided to quit fooling around and write the stories I’ve been meaning to write.

Ever since I can remember, I’ve been imagining plots and scenarios in my mind and I figured it was finally time to do something about it.  I remember writing (when I was much younger) a story about squirrels living in trees and their every day adventures.  It mostly resembled the Berenstain Bears, but I didn’t care.  I needed to get out my creativity.

The next story I really remember focusing on was similar to The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time.  Actually, pretty much the same thing (shhh, don’t tell anyone!).  It was about a woodland creature (an elf – as I recall) living in a village in the trees with a rival community living across a large lake.  He fell in love with a girl from the other side who…

View original post 382 more words

Leave a Comment to Good Morning, Joe

