Blog Achievements / GoodMorningJoe

1000 Likes on Good Morning, Joe!

Thank you, everyone!

1000 likes on GMJI’m really excited because WordPress has just informed me that I have had over 1000 “Likes” on Good Morning, Joe!  I know it may not seem like a lot to some, but I’m always thrilled to see this kind of stuff, especially as a new blogger.

Thank you to everyone who has liked any of my posts and I look forward to seeing you again soon!  I have decided to take a little break for the holidays (all explained here). So, in the meantime, here are a few of my favorite GMJ posts:

Cross Your Words: The Truth About My Addiction
Frenglish: Living a Bilingual Life
The Spice Of Life
The Mathematics of Regret
Kids in Restaurants: A Server’s Point of View

Cheers!

GMJ SunGood Morning, Joe Marie

9 thoughts on “1000 Likes on Good Morning, Joe!

Leave a Comment to Good Morning, Joe

