Featured Posts / GoodMorningJoe / Marie's Thoughts / Note To Followers

A Note To Readers: Taking a Break For The Holidays

Dear Readers,

A photo of me wearing shades...forgot to add it to a previous post called "I Wear My Sunglasses At Night: Marie's Shades Showoff"

A photo of me wearing shades…forgot to add it to a previous post called “I Wear My Sunglasses At Night: Marie’s Shades Showoff”

Hello all!  I just wanted to let you know that I will be taking a small break from blog posting for the holidays.  This year, my work schedule is up in the air and I will be working incredibly hard and also long hours.  I would love to keep at this, but with family gatherings and all the double shifts I just don’t think I’ll have enough time to blog.  Good Morning, Joe’s Featured Posts will start up again on January 4th ( already have some great ones in mind), so check back for new posts!

I will be continuing to read and leave comments, so you’ll see me around for sure.  If I find the time, I will definitely post something, but I really wanted to keep you all in the loop and  just wanted to wish you all a happy and safe holiday season and a very Happy New Year!

Cheers!

 

 

GMJ SunGood Morning, Joe Marie

4 thoughts on “A Note To Readers: Taking a Break For The Holidays

Leave a Comment to Good Morning, Joe

