Blogs I Like / Featured Posts / Saturday's Relationship Spiels

 

 

Check out “Today’s Word Is…Love” by Stan of Few Words for Good Morning, Joe’s Saturday’s Relationship Spiels.

See you tomorrow morning!

GMJ SunGood Morning, Joe Marie

Stan of Few Words

I can count on one hand the number of times I been in love, well at least my interpretation  of it. Five times with one I’m still not sure about so it really makes 4 1/2.   I say my interpretation because when I think about true pure love as defined in the Bible, I’ve accepted the notion that I like most will never find it.  My own interpretation of love, I look at as a mix of lust, romance, and attachment.  However, that’s simply one aspect, the feeling of love.  The action of love, I feel is another mix of endurance, commitment, and affection.  I’ve had about a dozen girlfriends and *cough cough* boos, and I can honestly say 4 1/2 makes me feel that way, 4 1/2 made me want to act that way.  I vividly remember the first times I ever said it and meant it, the…

View original post 679 more words

Leave a Comment to Good Morning, Joe

