Featured Posts / GoodMorningJoe / Note To Followers

A Note To Readers: New Featured Posts Added!

Hello, Fellow Bloggers!

I know I’m a little bit early, but because of the holidays I’ll be working different hours at work and I’m not sure if I’ll have time tomorrow to add the new featured posts.  So here I am, posting it ahead of schedule.   Please feel free to check them out (in any order you’d like – it doesn’t have to be on that specific day) and leave a comment here and there.  Here is a list of this week’s Good Morning Joe’s Featured Posts.  Click on the image to view the post.

 PHOTOGRAPHY FRIDAY

Photography Friday

“Texture Pieces” by Snapshooter

SATURDAY’S RELATIONSHIP SPIELS

“Today’s word is…LOVE” by Stan of Few Words

SELF IMPROVEMENT SUNDAY

Self-Improvement Sunday

“Great Article On Happiness, especially for the busy holidays” by Start Life Today

MOMMY MUSINGS MONDAY

Mommy Musings Monday

“Making Friends” by SecondCity Mommy

HELPFUL TIP TUESDAY

Helpful Tips Tuesday

“Organizing Your Home” Tips! By Lily Reports

RANDOM WRITING WEDNESDAY

Random Writing Wednesday

“10 Facts About Women With the Initials L.L” by palisadespete

THOUGHTFUL THURSDAY

“Mix Tape: I guess I’m the hero” by rarasaur

 

So, there they are!

The links, as you probably saw by now, will be up all week on the right hand side bar for whenever you have the chance to take a look.  Hope you enjoy them! Also, come back every Friday for new featured posts.If you’ve written a post that you think would be perfect for one (or more) of these categories, feel free to send me the link and I’ll check it out!

See you tomorrow morning!

GMJ SunGood Morning, Joe Marie

3 thoughts on “A Note To Readers: New Featured Posts Added!

  1. Ahhh! I’ve been picked! :D I feel like I won an award, and it’s for thoughtfulness, which is one of the best things ever. *hugs* I love these features, and that’s before I was even picked as one of them. ;) I can’t imagine how much work it is– I sincerely appreciate it!

    • Aw, rarasaur it was my pleasure. I love that: rarasaur! Makes me smile every time. To be honest, it’s not much “work” because I have a great time with it. I just want to feature posts that I enjoyed and others may as well. The WordPress Featured Posts are fine, as well, but I really wanted to put every day posts. I’m all about every day life.

      Cheers! And thanks for enjoying them :)
      Marie

  2. Pingback: Ask me anything! | rarasaur

Leave a Comment to Good Morning, Joe

