Blog Achievements / Featured Posts / GoodMorningJoe / Note To Followers

3 Months of Good Morning, Joe


Thanks for joining me on this beautiful Tuesday here at Good Morning, Joe.  The sun is shining, I’m drinking a nice hot cup of coffee and all is well in the world because today marks the day that 23months ago, I wrote a post here on WordPress for the first time.  I’m thrilled with all the comments I’ve received, the feedback I’ve gotten, and just the overall support and encouragement from all of you.

There have been a lot of changes since I started blogging.  I think I’ve found a theme that really works (the “Sight” theme), I’ve learned few things about widgets and links, and I’ve recently introduced Good Morning Joe’s Featured Posts.  So far, I think it’s working out really well and hopefully people will enjoy it as much as I love reading and finding new posts.

I’m happy to report that at this moment, Good Morning, Joe currently has almost 9,037 views, 140 posts, 669 comments, over 500 likes and 117 followers.  It may not seem like much to some, but I am so incredibly proud of all this.

Keep coming back!  There will be more posts ahead and feel free to check in every day for the Featured Posts.  In the meantime, feel free to browse through my latest posts about Life, Advice, and all of [my]  Marie’s Thoughts.

Don’t forget to follow me on WordPress, by email, Facebook, twitter, or Pinterest for updates and new posts!

See you tomorrow morning!

Marie
Good Morning, Joe

3 thoughts on “3 Months of Good Morning, Joe

Leave a Comment to Good Morning, Joe

