5 Everyday Things / Life / NaBloPoMo / Relationships / Tips/Advice

5 Everyday Things To Try For [Winnie]

Good Morning, Everyone!

Thanks to Winnie, author of Winnie’s Inky Fingers at: www.winniesinkyfingers.blogspot.ca (love the blog name, by the way) for participating in Good Morning, Joe’s “5 Everyday Things To Try For Him/Her”.  In case you’ve missed the past posts, I wrote an article last week about “5 Everyday Things To Try For Him” and followed up with “5 Everyday Things To Try For Her” and encouraged readers and followers to come up with their own 5 point list.  So, please feel free to share your 5 suggestions below, but in the meantime check out:

5 Everyday Things To Try For Her

provided by Winnie

1.Sweet gestures

Bring me tea in bed on Sunday (or whatever day you are home) I have a book and sit and relax before the start of the day. Surprise her with a little note in her lunch or on a mirror. No reason necessary, but a fun way to show she is on your mind.

2. Be a gentleman

I love for him to open the car door and hand me the seat belt. It is a little gesture, but so sweet.

3. Take an interest

Love for him to join me in my hobby. I am a card maker and I love when he comes into my stamp room to try his hand at it, or justsit and chat with me while I am painting offering advise or a different perspective.

4. Try something new!

Try something new with her. Maybe take a class together, or an activity.

5. Find the time

Take time out and go to a park or a beach and just walk a long walk together. (Holding her hand is a bonus..)

Thanks, Winnie, for your great suggestions!

I’m really curious to hear about 5 Everyday Things… that you would do for him/her!

Share your list with your 5 suggestions and I’ll post it with a link to your blog.  Thanks for participating!

See you tomorrow morning!

Marie
Good Morning, Joe

Related Posts:
5 Everyday Things To Try For Him
5 Everyday Things To Try For Her
5 Everyday Things To Try For [Kitt Crescendo]

One thought on “5 Everyday Things To Try For [Winnie]

  1. Pingback: NaBloPoMo: What I Have To Show For It | Good Morning, Joe

Leave a Comment to Good Morning, Joe

