GoodMorningJoe / Life / Relationships / Tips/Advice

5 Everyday Things To Try For [Kitt Crescendo]

Hello, GMJ Followers!

My dear fellow blogger Kitt Crescendo at theinnerwildkat.wordpress.com wrote in her 5 Everyday Things To Try For Her.  All of these are worth reading and looking into because it will surely help strengthen a relationship.  Not only will it provide ideas for men looking to help out their girlfriends, but may make women do a double-take on what they really need in life.

5 Everyday Things To Try For Her

provided by Kitt Cresecndo

1. Be honest

Tell me what you’re really thinking or feeling. I don’t care if it hurts my feelings as long as you’re not being deliberately mean. I would rather know the truth.

2. Surprise me

Surprise me with some Starbucks or my favorite candy bar or some chocolate milk on your way home from work just because.

3. “Get” my back

Be my best cheerleader-it helps to know you’ve got my back and that you believe in me.

4. Quiet time

Let me have my quiet time- sometimes I need that time. As chatty as I can be, I still have those random moments where I need “me” time…to read or write or just to reflect. It’s ok not to be locked at the hip.

5. The little things

Throw away the roll once the toilet paper is gone, then replace it!

I’m really curious to hear about 5 Everyday Things… that you would do for him/her!

Share your list with your 5 suggestions and I’ll post it with a link to your blog.  Thanks for participating!

See you tomorrow morning!

Marie
Good Morning, Joe

 

Related Posts:
5 Everyday Things To Try For Him
5 Everyday Things To Try For Her

2 thoughts on “5 Everyday Things To Try For [Kitt Crescendo]

  1. Pingback: 5 Everyday Things To Try For Her | Good Morning, Joe

  2. Pingback: 5 Everyday Things To Try For [Winnie] | Good Morning, Joe

Leave a Comment to Good Morning, Joe

