Marie's Thoughts / Note To Followers

A Note to Good Morning, Joe Followers

Good Morning Everyone!

Today I wanted to post some recipes for Halloween cocktails, but I was up all night coughing up a storm.  Seems I’ve been bitten by the flu bug and should get some well deserved rest today.  Hopefully tomorrow will be better and I can get some news posts up.  In the meantime, if you want to know a little bit more about me, feel free to check out my other blog Project: Build a Home.  Check in again soon!

Bring on the Buckleys!

Marie
Good Morning, Joe

2 thoughts on “A Note to Good Morning, Joe Followers

Leave a Comment to Good Morning, Joe

