Uncategorized

A Question for Good Morning, Joe Followers!

 

Home

 

Hello, Good Morning Joe Followers!

I must apologize for the lack of interaction these days,  but I’ve been sooo bombarded with work that I’ve been unable to post anything new.  I will be on vacation starting this upcoming Saturday, so there may be a wait for new and exciting posts, but things will be back to normal again before you know it!  In the meantime, I’ve been wondering about how my blog looks and could use some advice!  Your thought and input would be greatly appreciated :)

Thank you so much!

Marie
-Good Morning, Joe

(Instead of answering by poll, send me a private message!)

 

One thought on “A Question for Good Morning, Joe Followers!

  1. I voted yes. I love your idea here, and your logo is charming but small. The white and black does seem kind of newsy – but also a little cold. Your home page is nicer with the blocks of posts – and your About page is there, but I usually come here via the WordPress reader and only land on the post page. BUT – I am no expert! And I’m coming here anyway, so you should do what makes you happy. :-)

Leave a Comment to Good Morning, Joe

