Uncategorized

A wonderful blog with great ideas!

Neaten Your Nest

I recently reorganized underneath the sink in the guest room. It wasn’t a huge project, but it’s certainly worth mentioning. Here is the before photo:

It’s not a crazy amount of stuff, but there was still a lot goin’ on here and it needed some attention. Let’s take a tour, shall we?

-I already had the small, plastic organizer with 3 drawers so that got to stay.

In the drawers, I have all sorts of ‘extras’ for our guests: tissue and toothpaste in the bottom drawer, lotion in the middle drawer, and Q-tips and razors in the top. I also have a small hair dryer which I set on top of the organizer. I keep a couple other items in the shower (shampoo, etc), so between those things, I hope to have whatever a guest might forget. I think it’s important to make people comfortable in your home and one…

View original post 448 more words

One thought on “

Leave a Comment to Good Morning, Joe

