Music

Good Morning, Joe Songwriters

Hello, Good Morning, Joe Followers!

While sipping on my morning cup of coffee, I wondered if any Good Morning, Joe followers are not only bloggers, but songwriters as well.  Being somewhat of songwriter myself, (writing songs like Try Thinkin Bout Love) I wish that I knew of a website or blog I could send a video of my song to so that people would listen to it and comment..  Kind of like submitting a song for “Song of the Week”.

If you’re interested in participating in something like that, please feel free to send me a link to your YouTube music video and I’ll post it here on Good Morning, Joe next Sunday!

goodmorningjoewordpress@gmail.com
Thanks for your submission!

See you tomorrow morning,
Good Morning, Joe

Leave a Comment to Good Morning, Joe

