Featured Posts / Mommy Musings Monday

Mommy Musings Monday: Week 8

Good Morning, Joe Features…

Mommy Musings Monday

 “Circus Clowns, Electrical Jolts, and Angry Growls – Oh My!” 

By:  living in GRACEland

About the post: Small things, big battles, arguments, and crazy “fire-breathing-momma” moments.  Ah, the joys of motherhood.  You love them, but sometimes your life is like one big, giant circus full of dirty laundry and menacing looks.

Post Quote:  “I love my children. I really do. I would lay down my life for them. I would. I do daily, in so many ways.  But this morning, I was THIS close to selling them to the circus. They could be clowns. Or a sideshow – Step right up! Watch the Brawling Boys! Catch a glimpse of the Moody Teenage Girls! It’s Ama-aaaaa-aaaaa-ZING!”  (read more…)

Come back tomorrow for a new featured post!

GMJ SunGood Morning, Joe Marie

Leave a Comment to Good Morning, Joe