Family / Marie's Thoughts / NaBloPoMo / Project : Build a Home

Super McTavish To The Rescue!

Fact: I love my cats
Another Fact: I take too many pictures of my cats.

No, I am not a crazy cat lady.  I only have two.  Crazy cat ladies must have, what, more than 5?  I’ll have to look it up.  Anyways, last night I kept taking pictures of my cat McTavish.  He’s just hilarious when it comes to boxes of any kind.  He. MUST. Get. Into. Them!  So, when Chris (my boyfriend) kicked an empty Guinness “box” towards him, it was no surprise that he pretty much immediately took to it.  They way he looked sitting in it made it look like some sort of cute little outfit.  Like a superhero!  At one point he had his legs sticking out of the tiny holes and I just couldn’t stop laughing.  Might have been because of the Guinness I was drinking though.  Or not.

Take a look!

Do you have any cats that love boxes as much as McTavish does?

See you tomorrow morning!

Marie
Good Morning, Joe

8 thoughts on “Super McTavish To The Rescue!

  1. These are great pics. One of mine loves plastic carrier bags, and I have a cute photo of him so immersed in one that only his tail is sticking out. (I don’t keep plastic bags lying around, so don’t worry that he’s going to be asphyxiated one of these days!)

    • Thanks so much! McTavish also loves plastic bags. He runs right into them and loves when I pick him up and carry him around in it for a bit. He’s always surprised to suddenly be somewhere he wasn’t before.

  2. Pingback: NaBloPoMo: What I Have To Show For It | Good Morning, Joe

Leave a Comment to Good Morning, Joe

